Michael Phillip Cash

Michael Phillip Cash

Michael Phillip Cash is an award-winning screenwriter and novelist. His novels cover a variety of genres including Young Adult, Thriller, Suspense, Ghost, Action Adventure, Fantasy, Paranormal Romance, and Horror.

He graduated from Long Island University with a degree in English, and then later received his MBA in business and finance. Coming from a family of writers, he has storytelling in his DNA.

His books include A Haunting on Long Island Series, The Battle for Darracia series. Pokergeist as well as books published under the name Michael Okon with The Witches Protection Program and the Monsterland series.

Michael resides on the North Shore of Long Island with his wife and children.

Books in order:

A Haunting on Long Island Series
Stillwell (2013)
The Flip (2014)
The After House (2014)
Pokergeist (2015)

The Battle for Darracia Series
Schism (2013)
Collision (2014)
Risen (2014)

Standalone Novels/Novellas
Brood X (2013)
Monsterland (2015)
The Hanging Tree (2013)
The History Major (2015)
Witches Protection Program (2015)

Books published under Michael Okon:

Monsterland Series
Monsterland (2015)
Monsterland Reanimated (2018)

Standalone Novels
Witches Protection Program (2019)

Click here to read our reviews of books by Michael Phillip Cash